Topic --- You can complete the assignment by gradually working on it little bit each day, or you can complete the work quickly by working on it intensively to support your choice.

Different people have different views and behaviour to complete their work. Some people work good in pressure while others give up when there is a lot of pressure. Asking about me, to complete the assignment, I will definitely choose the option of working extensively, and complete it in one go. There is couple of reason for this opinion of mine, which I will further explain in the essay.

First of all, if we do an assignment slowly, slowly little bit every day, then it is very natural that, we will lose interest in that assignment and we will try to linger on the work and which seems like endless sometimes. And, as an university student you always have assignments coming one after other. But before writing the assignment, you need to be prepared with all of the materials beforehand like reference books, stationary etc. So, working it extensively and dedicatedly in one sitting of three to four hours is good. In this manner you complete the assignment in a flow and without losing interest. And you always have time to review and improve.

Secondly, when you complete the assignment in one sitting, then you will be relived from the pressure of completing the assignment in time and now you have to just take out time to review and adding more details to make it perfect. In contrast, if you keep on doing the same assignment daily bit by bit then, you have to schedule your time daily to that assignment and it may be difficult sometimes to take out time for yourself and family and will be a burden on you.

So, in a nut shell, sitting and completing assignment in one stretch is good for me as compared to taking stress daily of same assignment.