TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

In modern society, people thinks that one of the important key of bright future is education. So, children from undeveloped country are wants to study abroad because of their educational system. I partially agree and partially disagree with the statement that ' At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support ' for two reasons.

First, the main purpose of university and colleges is give students a high level education. So, university and colleges have to pay more attention and financial aid to their classes and libraries. For example, a child from undeveloped country wants to improve his or her knowledge so they go to abroad. But, if they could not receive a high education from their school they would be cancel school. Because of that, I disagree with the statement that is given first.

On the other hand, sports and social activities give a chance to student to communicate with others. No one could not live without any communication for example in university at least you must communicate with your teacher. Individual person could not live with only education, person must can communicate with others well. Communication will make you a right person and help you to be a member of society. Due to that, I agree with the statement that is given first.

In conclusion, sports, social activities, classes and libraries are all important to build a right intelligent person. I am confused with the statement for the reasons mentioned previously, so I partially agree and partially disagree with this statement.