TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Friend is one of the best person among the others on this planet whether it can be your old friend or your new friend. Some people says that making a new friends is not

good but others deny.I strongly go with the point that we have to make new friends as time pass.You get a new experience when you will make new friends. In addition,

Thus you can increase your contact level and position. Whenevr you feel sadness and upset in a new place then only these new friends can help you to recover from these.

Since our childhood, we all heard one phrase "Old is gold" and this phrase may or may not be fitted with the peoples' life especially in friendship. Some people says

friends are like angle on this earth but some peoples don't think so. In my opinion, friend relashionship is one of the strongest relationship on this planet. Making a

new friends is also a your skill and it shows how you interect with the people. Only, new friends can help when you are not at your home or territory. Furthermore, you

can learn something from your new friends.

Indeed, friendship relationship is the purest relationship on this planet. We all love to make friends whether we are at home or not. We can not live without our

neighbours they are also friends, our collegies, our classmates and etc. You have to interact with other people whenever you are not at your home and this shows how

you are talking to the other person. And if you find that this persons is like my personality then definetly you will not leave him/her without exchanging your numbers.

In this example - I have been to central university for my master degree. I found a new receptionist when i reached to the office. I did not know him and afer that

i started to talking to him. And later after finishing the talk, I realise he is the same kind of person as I am. His thinking exactly match with my thinking upto 80%.

So, We exchange each others number and became a very good friends from last some days.

Furthermore, if you are in other country then you have to talk other persons for your need. You will interact to other persons and it build your confidence and improve

your taliking skills. It is also beneficient to gain the knowledge from other persons. Example - I have been to Japan last year. I met there several people rather than

guide and finally I found that every stranger have a new ineteresting story of his/her life. If you started to listen these story then time will go out without seeming.

Atleast 8 out of 10 pesons are in my contact now from Japan where I have been for the project work. This exeperience give me a lot knowledge about peoples and it also

builded the confidence. So, making a new friends is good for your you as well as for your knowledge and skills.

Lastly, Whenever you are not at your home. You lives in a hostel and you are pursuing your study then you interact with the other persons in any conference or any where

in the campuse. If you discuss with the people on your topic then it will boost your confidnce and in future you can discuss your topic infront of

scientist or philosopher etc. Example - One of my friends has been to the USA for his P.hd. and he always discuss his topic with the other aspirants. One aspirant give

him a suggestion that you can do this things in another way and he gives a little bit idea about that. Furthermore, my friend followed the same tactic and he did best

on his Phd topic. At the end, his thesis paper published in worlds' best publication nature. And he also won the several prizes for it. So, making new friends is a

good idea to increase your knowledge and skills.