TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The first car came into market in 19th century when the technology was not developed too much. As the technology developing the number of cars increases with the same rate. In my opinion, there will be more cars in use than there are today. Nowadays, 8 out of 10 persons have car; as the population increases the cars will also be increase. Secondly, it is get easier to make new cars because the technology increases as time going on.

Indeed, cars use depend on the population. We have 2/3 cars on the earth as comparing with the world’s population. And the population increases with a certain rate in a year. Example: If the world’s population increases with 0.5% of the total population now then world’s population will be increase by 2% within 20 years. So, cars will be more in use than there are today.

Furthermore, we are living in a technological era. The technology increases as the time going on. Nowadays, it Is very easy to make a new car with the help of technology. So, the number of cars increases as the technology developing. Example: currently, we are using the cars which run with the help of petrol or diesel. According to the new technology, in future, we will use the solar energy as our car’s fuel but it is not fully developed technology yet. Once, we get achieve this technology then it will be easier to make new cars.

In inference, the number of cars in use depends on the population. The number of cars in use will be more as the population increases within 20 years. In addition, the cars in use also depends on the technology. I strongly believe that the cars in use will be more within 20 years that there are today.