TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The first car came into the market in 19th century and after 70-80 year later diesel and petrol cars came into the market. It was the era when people think that it is magic that people could use diesel and petrol as a fuel in the cars; that time, it seems that it is impossible and crazy people make it possible because of the hard and arduous effort. When the first car came into the market then everyone wants to see it and he/she started to see the dreams with car. Nowadays, we are living

in an era where car is the major medium of transportation and 8 out of 10 persons have car on the earth. Despite of this, some people says that in next 20 years the number of cars will be decrease due to some reason. But, I strongly deny this proposal of some people because we are totally relied on the technology. So, as the technology increases in the market the number of cars will also be increase.

Indeed, as the technology increases; we human being will be rely on the technology. As a result, there will be a lot of variety of cars in the market. Nowadays, we use solar energy as the fuel of the cars. This technology came into the market in 20th centuries; after developing this technology the number of cars who runs with solar energy increases in the market now. we are not developed this technology much more despite of this, we have a lot of cars in the market. In next 10 or 20 years we may be developing much more in the solar energy and further can be use this energy as a fuel. So, whenever the technology increase in the market the number of cars will also be increases whether it may run with the petrol, diesel or solar energy.

Furthermore, as we see in our society that people do not care about the petrol or diesel and these things have the limited resources in the earth. When earth will empty with these things then people will be totally relying on the technology; technology will ease the people problems. After that, solar energy car will take place instead of diesel or petrol cars.

Lastly, nowadays technology reaches its' pinnacle and we can build anything within hours that we developed in the past. In the past we have no technology so it takes time to build the things. In any car industry, we can build hundreds of cars within hours. So, all these fact shows that within next 20 years the number of cars will increase.