TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Reliability is significant feature for the person. People want their friends to be reliable. Some people state that people behavior which always telling the truth is most essential feature in any relationship between people; others disagree. In my view, one of the important point about relationship among people is telling the truth all the time. The reasons are as follows.

First, people want to trust their partners. In order to people trust to their partners such as friend, co-worker etc, people always tell the true opinion about any topic. For example, When I was in high school, I could not decide which are should I study in the University. After, I ask my best friend to George to what should I study in the university. George knows me better than anyone else. So I trusted the George because, George always tell the true about anything to me. Because of the that behavior of George, we are friends for ten years. All in all, telling the truth is essential in order to grow strong relationship between people.

Second, even though some small lie can broke the relationship permanently. So many thinks is fixable but trust is not. Trust is hard to gain however it is very easy to lose. That is why, people no matter what always tell true to anybody. For example, I have a friend from my university. After we went to Asia for school trip our relationship become more deep. While we are in Asia, we had hard time about anything because we have not been in Asia before and Asia was unique for almost anything. And all those hard times we trusted each other. When we come back, we took a lesson together which is digital systems. One of project in that class, he did not say the topic of the project in order to get higher grade than me. Clearly, I find out that he is lied to me. After this time, we will be not be same good friend again. That little lie crack our friendship. So, no matter what topic is people always tell the valid things to their partners because trust is easy to lose and one little lie can easily destroy relationship.

Finally, some people oppose the idea that always telling true is not most essential factor between people. Not only people want to trust their partners but also one lie can broke the good relationship forever. Even though sometimes is very hard, people should always tell the truth in any relationship.