Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a longer time. Which of these situations do you think is better? Use specific reasons and exam- ples to support your opinion.

Families are important for every person. Families prepare the person for real life. Until person become adult, family of the person také care of person. Some people states that young adults should stay with their families for a longer time; others disagree. In my view, person should not stay with their families for a longer time. The reasons are as follows.

First, person can not gain real life experience while living with their families. Someone who live with their parents, obiviously do not pay the bills or do no make cook. When young adult become older and started to live along, this person can be struggle. For example, when I was studying in university, one of my friend was living with their parents. After he graduated, he moved to Japon for business. However, he could not live in the Japon, because hi had no idea about even how real life works.All in all, for gaining real life expreience, every person should leave from their familiy house and should start to live alone.

Second, person should leave their comfort zone as soon as posibble. Living with a family is classic comfort zone example. Comfort zone is which is the place person always feel comfortable. If person want to be succesfull in life, person have to leave their comfor zone. For example, one of my friend started to live alone when he was a teenager. Living from comfort zone is very hard in such a young age. However, after these hard times now he is very succesfull person. All in all, in order to be succesfull people should live their comfort zone as soon as posibble.

To sum up, some people may oppose the idea that young adult should live thier comfort zone as soon as posibble. Not only it is required for understand life but also leaving from comfort zone has significant good effects to the person. No matter what, every family should encourge their children to leave their house as soon as posibble.