TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When people speaks the truth it is the most important consideration to keep relationship with the people.I agree with the statement because of some reasons which i will explore in the following paragraph.

Well,telling truth means speaking fact or real what happened.When somebody makes mistake and if he/she lie it then he/she may be in trouble in some days.He/she always have to fear whether the truth may come at the moment.But if they surrender and tell the fact about any situation then he/she may be forgiven for the mistakes or will be excused.When somebody lied there may be great chance of breaking of relationship.Those who lie people cant keep faith on them in any work and words which makes lyer feel bad.But telling truth is best infront of both people and God.Those who lie are the sinners so it is better to tell truth rather then became a sinner.Event the situation is critical or embarrassing its result will be fruit.

These are my opinion towards the statement and i fell telling truth is the best way to be faithful and loyal.When we express anything which is in our heart and mind without lying even it is bitter to some extent its result will be good and testy.