TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Recently, technlology has improved unacceptable which gets life easier for many ways. specially, with computers people could do every kind of jobs without any effort with less time. Mobile phones are getting more aplication day by day. Before only twenty years, it was just dream to speak with face to face on phone. However, specially for children, tecnology does not impact always in the positive direction, sometimes has made them less imaginetive than they were in the past. I completely support that this idea is true for several reason which state following sentences.

To begin with, tecnology offers unnumerable opportunities for not only children also adults. For instance, I have a younger brouther twelve years has every tecnologic staff such as computer, mobile phone. He spends all his time with these to play, wacht something or listen to music. Whereas, before we bought them he was playing game with his friends, asking what we are doing. When I was just 8 years, I did not have any of tecnologic material and I was playing with clay and building houses, some staff for home. I was building water chanels and moving on water, I was able to give the slope for chanels.

Another reason why I agree with the above statement is that, children do not need to resecerh on the information or what they are corious which could get more information with easy way. However, this makes chilren lazy which lead to them if they have had huge problems to solve, they do not able to deal with them. to illusrate it, in the future some jobs needs creative such as engineering or architecture. When they face to some trouble, they look to computer, however, computers does not always figure out defects that cope with own imaginative.

Last but not least, mobile phone's game are just ready code, and children end of these games after several trying. İf children are able to make their own toys, they could have self-confidence and which could lead to them face every harsh problems simple.

İn concluasion, ı utterly belive that tecnology has getting childrens less inventive than before is a valid argument owing to reasons that ı explained above. The less tecnology, the more creative. İf everthing is prepared, people do not have to consider about it which allows people final results without brain storm.