TPO-10 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Playing computer games is a waste of time. Children should not be allowed to play them.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In 21st century, computer becoming the most popular machine or device in worldwide and has an powerful impact among the current generation, because it is a newest and advance technology. By this electronics, people influence too much to extent and involve in it extremely at regular pace and generation to generation; it's usage and popularity goes up to the peak. It also effects the youngsters, who are really interested these kinds of technology in study as well as playing purpose and I think, it gives negative impression by putting wrong habits tot the children like playing games. There are many unfavorable consequence for this: child having no healthy activity, wasting their time by playing unnecessary, and mainly it effects many vision problem in the children.

First of all, being in a healthy life, there is must to keep health and routine very smoothly, so that, in future you are able to call yourself in an active way. For this, exercise and muscle movements are very important and it's possible only when computers are not taking that place by connects itself through a video games and control kids mind so efficiently. In turn, child is not able not giving the effort in regular activities, which leads to the problematic situation for the parents too.

However, time is very precious because, when it goes, it never came back by passing on unimportant things, like; engaging yourself all the day in front of tiny screen, just sitting in a one place. A child has to develop many necessary involvement to increase his level of knowledge on to the especial task and quiz by taking more interaction in education manner, which would have add success in life.

While, it cages many disadvantages, it also includes the eye related problem, seen in a youngsters now-a-days commonly. To give an example, my little brother was complaining all the time that he has blurred vision and when he appointed by a doctor, he told us clearly that it is the one side effects of using computers by playing on them uncertainly, because he also had the same type of complains among the the young generation. Hence, it is concluded.

To sum up, computer technology, no matter when has a positive influence, but it contains lots of drawback to the future generation. Today's children just wanted to playing video games and make this habits so pathetic that it covers their lifestyle completely. Thus, I feel this way for the advancement of games.