TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

There has beem much discussion revolving around the topic of whether enourmous quantity of information in the internet influence good on people or not. In my consideration, tramendous terrabytes of information is hard to analyze even for computer niether for people. I will explain my position providing the examples to support my point of view.

First of all, internet sometimes isn’t the right place for correct information. My university life was brimming with the examples of the bad consequences of getting information from the internet. Once I was trying to find an answer on one question occured while a was working in the laboratory. I started to look for it in the differnent internet communities and web pages, connected with the exect topic. I spent almost two hours on it and didn’t get any positive result. Finally, my roommate suggested my to go to the library and look for the particular book, and it helped my to find the righ answer. Therefore, sometimes internet isn’t the right place for browsing for appropriate information.

Secondly, Person could be easily distracted by something else during the surfing in the internet. I suppose that because there are enormous number of advertisements and commercials on every internet pages. Usually this ADs and consumer orienteted, because you can see commercials of the products which you previosly tended to purchase. Browser can memorize it and past the ADs on web sites in the future.

Finally, It is challenging to look for valualbe information. You have to look through a lot of web pages, use different web resourses to find the right information. Even if you have found it, it wouldn’t mean that this information correct because it wouldn’t be supported by person who has an autority in this particular subject. Therefore, it is unsave to make your decisions based on the information found in the internet.

To wrap up, I suppose that looking for valuable information in the internet could be really challenging and frustrating. I hope that the examples given above have sufficiently expressed my opinion.