TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Travel is crucial for human beings. Some people think that travel in your own country is neccessary. Others think that we should go to foreign countries for travel. I agree with those people who think that we should go to foreign countries. I have following reasons for my idea.

First of all, we as parents should take our kids to to other countries so they will get familiar with their culture and country. Probably in future they want to immigrate to the country ,for instance I had travel to India as a kid and I get familiar to their culture and in future if I want to study I would definitely try India as one of my options. Due to the fact that they have various cultures and languages. They have different ways of thinking too. They have different cities and all the people from different languages and religions respect each other and each other religion.

Moreover, if I take my kid to foreign country they have to get used to to other language as well. I really love to go to France. Not only because of museums and historical architecture that are there but slao I always like french language and French accent and french lives. They live free and without any obligation. In contrast with our country, Iran. We speak only our native language and no English or French is taught in school

Furthermore, if they want to study in the future it is better for them to have an experience with their family. With the family we explore everything in safe way.We can explore the nature and cities much better with our family. If we make a mistake with new country our family will not make fun of us and laugh at us.

All in all, considering my reasons above it is obvious that I believe that we should travel to other countries.