TPO-16:Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

traveling is one of the most critical concerns of our modern society. Needless to say that according to enhance the human walfare in modern society, travel plays an essential role. some people may hold the view that traveling in a group by tour leader is the best way to travel whereas others would take the reverse concept. Even though some people utilize travel individualy since they believe it isn't crucial to be in a group and follow by guid. Nevertheless, I firmly of the belief that traviling in a group is infinitely preferable for me. The following underlying reasons are going to substantiate my standpoints.

The first fact that holds me this concept is that appropriate order and assortion which is consequence of group activities. it can be illustrated that everywhere people work in a group, they did better and greater. The best way to pervent from wasting time is becoming in the suitable order. For example, when I was persuading my family business at the bakery equipment distribution company a few years ago, I decided to bring my co-worker to isfehan city; So, I called one of my expert friend in traveling. he states that, I must call professional leader and tour guid in order to create impressive travel for my employer, but I believe I could handle it for myselfe. In isfehan we confront with considerable issue which make this travel the worst travel of my life. thus, it can be seen, this worse travel wouldn't occur if I lesten to my friend guideline and advise.

Another reason is that the best performance which is the direct consequence of a expert tour. I read several articles about being perfect tour guid in Iranian culture journal three months ago. they analyze the various impact of tour guid on the travel; hence, assume that it has undeniable impacts especially on financal part. one of the articles estimates that approximately 30 percent reduction occurred when people travel by tour guid agancies. For instance, I can remember when I was studying power electronics at Guilan university nine years ago. my induction motors teacher provid us to off campus travel. I can remember he had insufficient experience on traveling; hence, we initiated tour at the morning, but reached our destination approxim 8 pm. thus, it seems reasonable to assume from this experience traveling in a group is the best way for pervent from wasting time.

In conclusion, though some may oppose this concept, the best way for traveling is being parts of the grup with expert leader. Not only because of best performance for a trip, but also it will be perfect travel by perfect tour guid. Every people should go to travel by expert tour guid to pervent from easting time and purchasing a lower finance.