tpo 23

Undoubtedly, by the advent of technology the speed of every thing have increased. Some people believe that every thing must be correct for doing works and do not require to make a risk while others disagree. From my estimation I content that in today’s world people will be better to take a risk in various situation due to happening every thing in high speed, wasting time by considering more than usual and being successful needs to take a risk.

Firstly, nowadays the speed of occurring of every thing is high. Sometimes an idea for fulfilling must do immediately. Take a person to establish a special fast food restaurant as an example. If he want to consider the various aspects of subject and waits for illustrating other vague aspects, he may not be successful in his idea. Because during considering other people may operate more fast that him and copy his idea therefore he do not able to start fast food idea. In addition this subject can be happen in internet trading base business. In this media, an idea must be established as soon as possible like Amazon. Thus, because of being every thing high speed todays, people should do their work more faster and take a risk sometimes.

Secondly, by wasting the time some ambiguous aspects of every thing may not be clear. According to the psychologists, some people cover their fear behind their consideration. When they want to make a decision they consider more than usual to clearance every thing. The first step is the hard one. In my opinion, after some thinking about a project a decision must be made immediately. By consuming much time clearance may not occur. In result, taking a risk can be mention as a first step for doing every thing.

Finally, being successful needs to take a risk in many situations. In the new world, some projects or subjects requires to fall in risky status. By considering the successful people lifestyle it can be referred that some of them have been exposed to the risky situation. Besides, some of position can be achievable by taking a risk. Therefore, succeed can behind take risking.

In sum, based on aforementioned reasons I believe that people should take a risk in many decision and try to do every thing immediately instead of do slow and correctly because of speed of happening things, no wasting time and exploring successes behind the risk.