TPO-23 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons an

No, I disagree with the proposed statement surely, because working hastly cannot lead to the progress or improvment. I think we should focus on our works and professions to do it as well. Although the speed is more important in nowadays such as electronic industries, people should be catious in their works because the following reasons:

First, as the people speed up their works without sufficent catious, they will make mistakes and so it just means not only thoes works don't be completed but also, there exists twice works which should be done. First, they ought to fix the following failuers and after that redo the works.

Second, working fast does not mean that work done prefectly. If CEOs of companies forced their emploeeys to work fast without any program, they really want to satisfy their bosses and so wont care about their own works. For example, the Wolfswagen company in the compitance with other automobile industries forced their emploeeys to work hard to get the more profits and cheated its customers with low quality viechles. So instead of getting profit Wolfswagen losed much of its investments on the new cars.

Finally, I think people should enjoy their life also their vocation. I mean if the people work quickly and don't care about their own life they lose some irreversible times which they could play with their childs our enjoy with watching television and so on. Therefore insted of non-stop working I suggest we can enjoy their life and also work together more efficently.

So, working hastely can be harmful as the probable mistakes can waste the time and also decrese qualitiy. Also it burn some beatiful time which we cannot revert it.