tpo 30

Nowadays, having a job has become the number one priorities in everyones' life. Furthermore, people have certain preference in a job that they looking for. Should people choose to work long hours or shorts hours? This is a controversial question. Some people like to work long hours for three days a week because they feel this option will give them much freedom. Although I understand their point of view, I wholeheartedly believe that working for short hours like five or six even for five days a week is more beneficial because it allows people to have fun for two conspicous reasons.

One of the reasons why people should opt for working short hours per week for five days a week is because it helps people to enjoy their lives with their families. For example, If a man who started to work in Mirosoft for 6 to 8 hours each day in department of soft engnering, he would be able to have not only breakfast with his family but also the dinnar. Furthermore, he would be able to chat with his children about what happen in their school day. If the man had worked long hours, he would not have been able to enjoy these perious time with his family members. Even though some might aruges that having several days off in a row would give people a chance to travel and have vaction, employees can take their vication hours or days if they want to travel. For this reason, in order for working parents to enjoy their time with beloved ones, they need to work shorts hours per days.

Another reason choosing to work short hours days for five days a week is advantegous is that it helps people reduce their stress. To illustrate this, research has been done on 1500 employees of Google company all of the world about which choice make them more strees; working long hours or short hours. Unexpectedly, 75% of the participants stated that they usually do not seelp well a night before the long day shift because they streeted out even before the long hour day shift started. Thus, the data show that working less hours per day for five days a week reduces people strees drastically. If these workes had not selected to work long hours days, they would not have reduced their sleeping hours the night before the shift started. Hence, working shorter hours per days allows people to live a healthy life style.

To sum up, people should work short-day shifts even for more days a week because it not only provides workers with a better chance to enjoy their lifes with their families but also protects them from being stressed.