tpo 30- independent

job is one of the most important part of anybody's life. every body has some vital reason to do a job; such as making money for living, do job as hobby or entertainment, or something else. some people think it is better to work all weekdays, while some other like me like to work only a part of weekdays like three or four days. The following reasons will discuse my point of view in details.

first of all, in this condition I have the best chance to make the best work-life balance. I have a family who we love to spend a lot of time with each other. when ever we are with each other doing even ordinary home work, we feel it is the best time of our life. my wife and my 8 years old girl love to spend time with me while I try to make a delicouis breakfast for them. Actually, the saturday's pancake breakfast in ouyr house seems to be the most memorable gathering in every week. my daughter asked me she wishes that I pick her up from school cause in the way of home we make the funniest conversatiion that we can have. these beautiful time that we experiwnced with each other cann't repeat any more and we think they are the most valuable things that we have. If I have the chance to stay home one or two days more in home, how much more sparkling memory we will have with us.

Second, working two or three more hours in a working day have some advantage for project and it will l lead to project done sooner. my brother work in a computer company which give some coustomer services online and for 24/7. he explaind to me that they work in long shift that take about 12 hours in a working day; however when he started this work he felt some how boring for the first time but after a while he used to that and he is completly constent and happy with his job circumestance. he says that his co-worker and he not only don't get tired but alxo they are happy to give some help in some times that their coustomers are overwhelmed at the hours out of the working hours. he enthusiastically speaks about these kind of memories. I think this filling motivate person to so his job more efficiently.

In conclusion, I totally agree with this propose that working in long days and having one or two more day off make a better work-life balance. this strategy provides several advantages like working with more focus and passionately in the working days, and have a good and long weekends that give you the best chance to do everything that you enjoy. it seems that each job that has this potential that schadule long weedends for staff will be accepted by a lot of worker.