TPO 30-It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours

Over the past few decades, the issue of whether employees should have a long hours job in three days instead of long hours job in five workdays has receieved a great deal of attention from wrokers and companies. Although some may argue that by having a three long hours work, people would be able to have more entertainment time during their rest of the week, I as well as many others believe that five workday with shourt hours would be more benefecial for the workers, and the following explanations will furthure elaborate on this perspective.

First and foremost, a paramount reason why five work day with shorter hours is better for employees is that working for a long time could decrease the efficiency of the people. This means that the capability of the people to doing their work is limited so after a amount of time they would be tired; therefore, they would not be able to concentrate on their job. It is sometimes said that the appropriate amount of time for working are eight hours each day. Hence, the experts state that after spending more than this time on a specific job could augment to make mistakes.

A further reason for this view is that for the people who have three days worday in a week returning to the work on the next week would be ardouos due to the reason that they were far away from their work space and after a couple of enjoyable days it would be difficult for them to concentrate on their starting workday. For instance, employees who work only three days a week and spend rest of their time on doing another project or entertaining, on their office their mind would be involve in the other projects so, the might not be able to be as adept as they can.

Finally, it is occasionally said that having a routine life is more proper for most of the people due to the fact that they could have a routine schedule in their life. Take five wrokday employees as an example, if they decide to participate in a sport class, they would have free time on their evening since most of the sports club have a routine time for their attenders. As a result, three workday employees would not be able to attend the sports club since they would miss three days of the club schedule and they should work long hours on their work on these days.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, I can draw the conclusion that having a five daywork bur shorter hours is more beneficial for the people chiefly due to the reason that this desicion not only improve their lifestyle but also could help them to focus on their job better.