TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

In modern era, changing is so rapid which makes a lot of effects on humans' life. One of prominent issue in this regard is human being satisfaction and hapiness. Whether these fast changes make human fell better or not. Some people think that these rapid changes have rendered humans' live more convenient which means it brings felling of happines for them. But, I hold the opposit perspective because of some noticable reasons. The ensuing paragraphs will delve into my oints of view.

To begin with, most of the we can not be as fast as changes. These changes include the improvement of technology and industry all over the worlds which produce so many development devices for us. While, all the people would access to watch these novel technologies, all of them can not provide them for themselves. Therefore, it causes depressed feeling for whom can not achieve new devices. For instance, recently a survey on this topic in 10 different schools in my city has been done. This survey indicates that most of student want their parents provide them new update cellphones or other new devices which most of them are usually expensive. The parents can not afford whatever their child wants because they can not earn as much as money to provide all new devices for children, thus, they are always feeling unhappy

In addition, some of these changes have deleterious affects on environment which causes some dramatic problems for us. Changes always come with changing environment for using sources like fossil fuels to provide energy for changes or damaging land to make factories. All of these changes seriously damage our environment which lead to air and water pollution. Both air and water pollution cause some diseases for us which absolutely decrease our satisfaction feeling. For example, I live in metropolitan city which was affected by a lot changes that make a serious air pollution. Most of people plague by the air pollution ,thus, they are less happy that people were in healthy environment in the past.

By the way of conclusion, although, these rapid changes can be beneficial for us, they causes feeling unsatisfactory due to mentioned reasons.