Tpo 32-2

From the past, different methods of learning and teaching have been introduced for improving education systems. One of these methods is assigning projects to a group of student instead of doing alone. I completely agree with this method for a couple of reason which will be described in the following.

Firstly, Student positively can share their knowledge for performing projects. As a result, not only projects are implemented quickly, but also due to consultation the quality of projects is higher than doing alone. For instance, I clearly recall that at the university my professor assigned a projects in the class for solving a problem. In the first step I decided to solve it by myself and after a week of surfing in the internet, I concluded that I had to consult with my classmates for solving it. Eventually, this problem was solved by a practical solution and after that we could publish this solution in the journal as a article.

Secondly, one of the important criteria for Career progression in the jobs is team working which can be crated in the student from early age. Furthermore, a vast majority of projects in the companies are assigned in the team group. If people do not have the ability to communicate hopefully with other members of the teams, they would have troubles in their work.

This is true that doing projects alone by student can improve the creativity among them, Since, they have to rely on yourselves for solving problems. Despite this, team working can lead to personality growth among them, because in the team they can communicate with each other and their social skills can be increased.

In conclusion, for those reasons I believes the advantages of team working is far outweigh the working alone among students.