TPO 35- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the famous people have not enough privacy, like another people in the society. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that the famous people break their own privacy and put their personal information in the social websites or public databases to increase their favorite between people. And the responsibility for less privacy is related to themselves. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that the famous people should have more privacy than they have today's.

First and foremost, some the people think that they have this allow that saying everything about the famous people. These people believe that because the famous people are known in the society for most of the people, thus they can leave ideas about them, even about their personal and private life. For example, a famous Masii that he is really famous in the football sport. He has very close his family information toward news networks. But, unfortunately, people make ideas about his family and his personal relationships.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that some people using from famous people to make money. For example, some low accuracy news networks or newspapers, create something not true about or example a film superstar to increase their publication rate and their sells. For example, last year I saw a picture on a news website about a woman actor, that she present in a very bad condition at a not suitable party. But, after a week I saw that the television transmit a program about this news and they show that this detail was completely false.

Finally, most of the famous people are upset that people want to take photographs with them everywhere and every time. For example, when an actor wants to has dinner with his family a lot of people that present in the restaurant wants to take a signature from him and it creates difficulty for his family.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that the famous people deserve to have more privacy than they have now. Because all people have this deserve for a calm and happy life.