TPO 37 Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement Many people nowadays spend too much money on their pets dogs cats or other animals although there are better uses for this money Use specific reasons and examples t

Nowadays, with some problems on economy, most of the people are working in different jobs to be able to pay their fees of rents and universities, so they are fulltime busy, and most of the time they are tired and they couldn’t respond very well, so they’ve faced on some brock off jobs, and they don’t have time to fixed them, so all the things stockpile together. In my opinion, it’s danger for their health, to work for 2 or 3 jobs without resting, just because of making money, the life time is too short and people should enjoy it and have fun with their families.

First, the target of healthy life’s is, how people could enjoy it? But in daily lives of people around us, we just see the people they working because of their payments, but they always angry and depressed. I don’t want be very philosophy or talks about far people, my example is my real life, when I was 24 I gave birth my cutie daughter and I became a single mother, so I had lots of economy problems and I should to take lots of my time to look after my girl, and I had to pay off my student loans, therefore, a lot of things happened and my schedule was messed up. After 2 months I found job as a nurse in hospital, but the salary was not enough after 3 weeks I find another job in fire house, and I bring my daughter to work because she was just 3 mounts year old, but the problem was, these full time working makes me really tired, and I was always sleepy. And because of that in one awful day I had a terrified accident and I had painful spinal injured, and the doctors told me I couldn’t walk again.

The another thing that I really want to talk is about, when people do lots of things together they lose their focused, like as error medical, it’s make a very huge problem, the worst one is, it would be killed people or animals it depends on that surgery how It’s sensitively. For example, in 2012, In Iran country, it was a normal Caesarian surgery, and the doctors and midwifery should have helped together to cut and pull the baby out, and they did it, the doctors came out and said all the things were good but that woman dead after 1 week in being hospitalized, and the nurse said she just dropped down on her bed and after that she was bleeding very badly, after dissected her body they understood the doctors miss a scalpel in her womb while she dropped that cut some issues and she bleeding in some different part and unfortunately, she passed away.

In conclusion, when people work different things together they’ve never done them in right way and it has some danger for their and other people. So the people shouldn’t be selfish, because our life has effective to other and all of our jobs has irreparable consequences. I hope my examples above has sufficient expressed my opinion.