TPO 39- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In the past it was easier to identify what type of career or job would lead to a secure, successful future.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no giansaying that societies and people have experinced large number atecedents during the time. There changes has resulted to profound changes societies. From my perspective, there is no doubt that job market has been effected and new moder job market has least similarities with the past ones. The ensuing paragraphs will elaborte my points of view.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that technological progress and develoments that are being occured changed the job market demands. Take typist as an example, in my courty some people typed people's letter, since most of the people were illitrate and they were not able to write eaither their pesonal letters or official application. However, these days almost the whole population of my country are able to write. In the past, most parents encouraged thier children specially their sons to learn litracy for having a prosperous future while these days there is no guarentee that present jobs will be exsited or ragraded as high as status these days.

The second point comes to my mind is that people should not choose their future jobs easily, since some professions and jobs may be extisted in next years. For instance, When i was a child, there is no job as data scientist. Therefore, I could not choose or even think about this job, but I am a data scientist nowadays and I enjoy my job. Hence, poeple are not able what type of career in future will provide better opportunity for them.

Last but not least, in the past there was a short gap time from people pondered over their favorite job until they were ready for doing their jobs. In other words, peoples' interests and thought were not changed profoundly, but these days, people spend more time during the stage they want to think about their future jobs and when they will find theri jobs. In this respect, people should spend plentiful time for education and their interests might be chaned until they want to choose their jobs. a

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementiond pragraphs, finding a save and prosperous job is too complicated specially world which is changing