TPO 42 independent writing

Without a shadow of the doubt workers is very important and respectable job in our country. There has been much discussion around topic of worker’s task. One group of people believe that workers are more satisfied when they have many different type of task to do during the work that. On the other hand, others assert that the worker is satisfied when they do similar task all day long. According to my experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree with one’s think worker when do the similar job all day long is more satisfied. I have much reason to prove my point.

The first and foremost consequential reason is that most of the worker’s income calculated based on their work time. workers unlike the employee who receives the monthly income, they always receive money based on their time. if they work along time they would receive more money rather than when they work a short time. furthermore, most of the workers don’t have a good financial situation thus, they must work hard all day that could provide their family’s demands.

Another point than springing to my mind is that as we mentioned earlier all the worker must work all the day that could receive a good income because of that they always exhausted and don’t have the energy to do different task along the work time. they always prefer to do a similar job during their work time. furthermore, if they all the day focused on the same work maybe they do their work in the short time and rested rest of the day or go to the home and spent their time with their family.

To sum it all up by taking all the details into consideration, most of the worker prefer to work all along they because their income calculating based on their work time and for this reason they always tired and prefer to do same work rather than different task during work time.