TPO-43 - Independent Writing Task Imagine that you are in a classroom or a meeting. The teacher or the meeting leader says something incorrect In your opinion, which of the following is the best thing to do?-Interrupt and correct the mistake right away-Wa

Attending a meeting or a classroom needs its appropriate behavior which should be followed. If the teacher or the leader says something which is not valid in my view, I prefer to wait until the class or meeting finishes and then talk to the teacher or the leader. Ensuing paragraphs will delve into my points of view.

One significant reason is that I would have enough time to talk to the person ,therefore, I can not only explain my point of view but also listen to that persons' reasons for that specific issue. After the class finishes, there would more time for debating on our opinion. For example, when I was in the high school, I sometimes did not agree with my teachers, thus, I talked to them after class. We surveyed all aspects of the issue to find the desired result. I think during the class lack of time would make the teacher not spend enough time to convince me.

Another considerable reason which worths some words here is that interrupting the teacher or the leader can distract the others people in the room. Also, I think sometimes making controversies in the classroom makes the others exhausted. For instance, there was one person in our class in the university who always had a different view from the professor and she always interrupted him and made a long conversation during the class. It was tedious as well as distracting.

Last but not least, saying nothing means that I do not pay attention to the accuracy of my opinion. I think it is better to examine my opinion because every opinion could be wrong. Consequently, I prefer to talk to the professor to find which of the opinion is accurate. For example, once I was in the meeting that the leader said something which was completely inaccurate in my view. After meeting, I talked to him and he mentioned some noticeable reasons which convince me, so, I found the true belief which made the meeting a valuable experience for me.

To sum up, after all factors being taking into the consideration, we might come to the result that the best reaction in the mentioned situation is talking to the teacher after the class time.