TPO 43independent

No one can cast a shadow of doubt in the fact that in today's communicative world we live in, the interaction of people with each other is more prominent in our social lives. It is evident that people in the society have not similar ideas or opinions about every issues or subject. In this situation, If a teacher or leader of the meeting gives wrong information which does not correspond to my standpoints, I will speak with them after ending the meeting or class. In what follows, My own viewpoints would be delineated.

The first reason coming to mind is that I don not want to distract their attention to the speech. Teachers or leaders of meeting always try to organize their material for speech in front of others. In addition, during their presentation, they have more concentration on their topic. Therefore, if we interrupt them and try to correct their mistake in front of others, they might go away from the topics and forget what they want to say no matter what the mistake was. For instance, I was in a conference in aerospace engineering last year. One of the speakers said something that seemed incorrect. An audience raised her hand and corrected the speaker's mistake. It was seen that the lecturer was interrupted, so he forgot the major information of his speech.

The second reason is rooted in respecting to our teachers or leaders. Virtually all of our instructors or leaders have more experiences and knowledge than us. It is worth bearing in mind that, it is necessary to respect them even if they made mistakes. Due to the fact that every person maybe goes wrong. It might happen for them unintentionally. Thus, It seems to me it is better to hold the high esteem and after the class talk with them. In some cases, the faults might arise from our mind. By way of illustration, consider above example again. After modifying the mistake of the lecturer, other audiences believed that this behavior not only was not respectful but also was irrational. They thought that instead of implying this issue, she should address the problem after ceasing his talk and not in front of others.

In conclusion, based on aforementioned ground, I would prefer to talk with the leaders or educators after finishing the class and when other people are gone, if their speaking was not compatible with my opinion. Disturbing teachers or leaders during their speaking are not rational due to they might miss the main point of the speech. Also, in this way, they would esteem.