TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing th

Without a shadow of the doubt, children will play a vital role in social developement and improvement. Children are future of everuy country. So, we have to do best things for their good sake. Many people contend that busy parents must spend their leisure time to play games and sports with their children, while others assert taht parets must use their free time to do tasks that related to their children's school. Both of the opposing arguments appear to be somewhat convincing and stand to point. However, my personal experience and actual observation of life have led me to agree that parents must use their leisure time for having fun with their kids. In the ensuing lines, I delve into two reasons to substantiate my point.

The first and possibly the paramount consequential reason is that I believe spending time for having fun with our children is necessary for their spirits. Our children spend most of their time in schools. Also, they have to do their endless homoworks and assignments. Sometimes, these tasks are boring and they need to other kind of activities to obtain energy an good mood to do their works. So, playing with their parents is one of these activities. According to a new article that I read it before, kids that spend their free times with their parents are happier kids in comparison with kids that just focous on their lessons. Also, the researchers have found that spending time with kids for playing had lead to obtaining better grades by these kids. As you can see, playing is important for obtaining better grades. Children that learn their lessons and obtain good scores will make the future.

Another point springing to mind is that parents can play with their chidren and between their plays they can taught a lot of useful things to their children. Today, there are a lot of toys that by using them parents can teach so many things to their kids. For example, recentli I bought a boardgame to my doughter. This gorgeouse game is something that she learns about birds like their migrations, their shape, their size and their types. So, we play and learn. I think it is practical that we spend our time with our children to play and also to do their homeworks. Additionally, during playing they can improve their skills like memorizing, counting, focousing and thinking. As a result playing is not only useful for kids but also increase their abilities.

To sum it all up, by taking all the aforementioned grounds into considaration I believe that parents have to spend their time for playing with their kids. It is essential for kids because playing make children fresh and also they can learn educational things during their plays. I hope someday all the children all ower the world can play in piece.