TPO-44 - Independent Writing Task Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Others believe that it is best to use that time doing things related to schoolwork.

devoting time to children is one the momentous tasks that each parents should plan. Nowadays, success of new generations becomes harder but parents could facilitate this arduous trail for their children by means of reliable planning. I believe that busy parents should devote their free time to their children's schoolworks rather than allowing them to play games or sports. I will substantiate my point of view in the following paragraphs.

The first reason coming to mind to elucidate this opinion is that children always have time for doing recreational activities and parents must utilize their scant time for more valuable purposes such as education. I'm going to share one of my personal experiences with you. my nephew is in elementary school and he always plays different games even if his mother or his father is doing a personal affair. As a result, it is not reasonable that parents continue that game with their children.

The second reason behind my standpoint is rooted in the fact that mother or father or even both of them could improve educational capacity of their offspring by having an important role in their children's school related matters. On the other hand, children will perceive that the quality of their instruction is a substantial subject for their family because they devote their priceless time for settling school problem. For example, when I had been a student in preliminary school, I always had a great concern that my mother will be resent me if I earn bad grades because she always probed my grades and my progress precisely.

In brief, I should aver that devoting time to our children's schoolworks is more beneficial than playing games with them because not only they always have time for playing but also they perceive that their educational future is a great matter for the family.