TPO 48- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this contemporary life, It is indisputable that technology plays a pivotal role in our privet and social life, thanks to advance of technology our life becomes more complicated. Therefore, Organization and planning have become one prominent aspect of everyone's' life which are significant requirements for overcoming obstacles in modern life. One question which arises here is that whether young people have to get the ability to plan and organize their task these days? I absolutely agree with that statement and I think the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelming, I would explore some of the issues which are more conspicuous for me in following paragraphs.

The first important point to be mentioned is that planning and organization help people to better deal with the future emergency and also helps people to how to prevail over future difficulties. For example, when I was a child my father taught me how to organize and manage my money in order to being embroiled into financial difficulties due to inappropriate management in the future. Therefore, if I hadn’t had the ability to organize my many at a young age I wouldn’t have bought my house last years.

The second significant point which taken into consideration is that, making a plan for everything will save our time which we spend in making decisions. This question reminds me that when about a week ago, my friends and I had a date, we hadn't made any plans for it. After we met and took a rest, we just started to make decisions spontaneously. After a long time, however, we had a plan for our date. Well, if we made plans in advance, we would have more time to have fun instead of spending more time in making decisions.

To make a long story short, contemplating all the aforementioned reasons, it is imperative that young people should train to power their organization and planning skill. Because lack in these abilities fades opportunities for development and happiness and will ruin their future.