TPO 48 Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Because modern life is very complex it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize

In my opinion, I disagree that it is essential for young people being able to plan and organize in the modern and complex life. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following paragraphs.

First, young people are lack of experience of life and need more time to become the person whose responsities are planning and organizing. If we let young people plan and organize, it will be very possible that all things go wrong and make them disaster. My personal experience is a compelling example. When I was a elementary school student and I was selected to be the leader of class. I was so young and lack of experience that I could not hold the affairs happening in the classroom. Therefore, all the events went wrong in that semester.

Secondly, the time of young people is not infinite, so they need to select the most efficient and effective way to learn knowledges. I think that the greatest way for them is to absorb wise of older people. Older people usually have more experience than young people, and their abilities of planning and organizing are often better than young people. By looking at and exercising the plans made by the elders, young people will learn a lot of wise and appreciate older people.

Thirdly, older people do not also have infinite time. Older people need to convey and transfer their ideas and knowledges to next generation in an contrained time, as a result they need a efficient and effective ways to accomplish it. With the favor of planning and organizing, older people can readily let young people learn all the knowledges that older people hold.

In conclusion, I think that young people should spend more time on absorbing new concepts and facts and following the plan, which is set by the older people. The most important responsbility of young people is using their all energy to absorb knowledges from the elder, since a return of this way is higher than amy other way.