TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Nowadays technology and science are developing fast. These have changed a condition of our societies and economies and jobs. Modern life is more complicated than before. So it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. These skills help them to succeed in this new environment in which there is a high level of advancement of science and competition.

Changes in science and technology have caused that employers need someone who is more expert in one field. Also, these changes cause employers don’t need some skills anymore. So the young generation should be aware of the influences of these alterations in their society. They should be able to outline one way based on their talents and need of their society which lead them to succeed.

Other reason that young people need an ability for planning and organizing for their life is that there is more and more competition among people. Limitation in resources causes this high competition. It’s no matter if someone is brilliant or prosperous, it is important how to organize and outline for using these.

In sum up, because of advancement in science and technology and because of arising in competition in society, life is more complicated than in the past. So it is substantial for young people to have enough recognition of their environment and have an ability to draw their way and organize it to get their purpose.