Tpo 52 agree or disagree societies rules are expected young people more obey strict rules.

On every list of crucial responsibilities of government, endorsing legislation ranks near the top. countries have their own preferred methods and attempt to endorse stringent rules for their people. The controversial question which arises here is whether these rules are too strict for young people obey them or not. If I were to establish laws for my country, I would definitely propose lenient laws. It is my firm belief that gentle legislations are more fruitful for my country for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, one should take into account the fact that strict rules never allow adolescents to think creatively, and most of the time young people have been hampered by these firm laws. As a result, teenagers lose a sense of purpose, so they never strive for their plans meticulously. In contrast, when the government passes rules that are not tough, adolescents generate both short- and long-term goals according to these laws, and they steadily endeavor for their targets to achieve them. my own experience is a convincing answer. Following my graduation from university, I drew up plans to commence a small software development firm. my plan was exceptionally detailed, and I was confident that my business would be a success. However, when I made an effort to inaugurate my profession I perceived, because of difficult legislation in my country I was not qualified to do my job. Therefore, I lost my purpose and never tried to think creatively. Had my country passed gentle legislations, I would have made a breakthrough in my business.

The second remarkable reason is that when the government decides to execute strict laws for countries, institutes, and companies, young people can't relax and they do not relieve their tensions. government aggravates teenager’s anxiety because they are constantly struggling with their tasks to resolve them according to these legislations. Moreover, they can't focus on specific areas of a subject, for they suffer from stress when try to accomplish their tasks. my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. when I was a sophomore student, I was working as an intern at the local magazine that was adjacent to my neighborhood. they expected to obey their strenuous rules that were according to the government legislation. Not only did I get nervous most of the time, but also I lost my concentration when I was engaged with my works. As a result, I abandoned my country to live without anxiety.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that endorsing stringent legislation can be disturbing for the country because young people lose their purposes and never attempt hard like a diligent person for their achievements and because they suffer from stresses and strains, and they can't focus effectively to carry out their tasks.