tpo13. assay

In my opinion, the extended family is not so important as was in the past. I think some basically changes have important roles. Some critical changes like internet penetration and increasing of financial level between modern families.

The first and the most exquisite reason is that, the role of the internet. Today the internet is one of the nonseparable aspects. In the past, families need someone like an aunt or grandpa for guiding and learning to children or parents use of their experience for improving their lifestyle but today, the internet can solve any questions and create a perfect situation for the learning of kids and consequently, extended families disappear.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that, the financial level of families. Governments in some countries give good funds for families to afford and growing up their children. Some financial help like this make fades the role of others and change families smaller than past. for example, when I was a little girl, we lived with my grandparents. We wanted to rent a new home, because we struggled with financial problems. In that bad situation, they help us financially. But in the new-age, this is not happend easily and my brother rents a home with funds from the bank without any help from others.

From what has been discussed above, I believe the financial level of people and role of the internet are two critical points for change families from extended family.