TPO20 – Independent: A/D? Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.

In this intriguing world, nothing's clear about future. this fact influences on whatever humans want to do in their lives. I, personally speaking, feels that this is an important and determining part of the success process to predict the results, and examine their positive and negative results at the same time and finally take risk of them. this is the approach which prosperous people utilize. In what followed, the reasons supporting my viewpoint are vindicated.

To begin with, courage is one of a attitude of their personality.When brave people take risks, they know the possibility of their failure. this motivates them to work harder until they reach their goals. because they are aware of the problems they might face to, they prepare themselves to solve them as well as they can. they anticipate the feasable obstacule and blocks they must take them away from their route to the success. To put it into a more vivid picture, my cousin is the chief of his factory. he feels a significant stree. there is alot of pressure on him, but he is the most prosperous person I've ever seen in my life. he always pay attention to his competiters, what they do or going to do. that's why he always know what should he do at the exact time to have the best results. Although, he knows that his conclusion about other factories works is just a guesst.

Moreover, if a person just do his work completely, it doesn't mean he always can be successful. As I mentioned, there are a lot of problems which are inpredictable, and he should solve them. As an example, imagine a surgen who has an emergancy patient and his disease is unclear. The surgen decide to surger the patient and find out his disease while he is operating the patient. he always do his job great, but this is the exact time taking risks to be more successful.

In conclusion, taking all the aforementioned reasons, in my book it is unavoidable to take risks for achieving success. I believe in this way because of the reasons I described