TPO23 – Independent: A/D? In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Today's world has been associated with the tremendous and fast-paste developments which bring up a critical and controversial question mark about how we should get along to all these changes; should we jump into this rapid river promptly and not being obsessed about getting drown?. Some people have found this way to adjust their selves to all upcoming unpredictable circumstances and just try to survive from their mistakes. Admittedly, I don't acknowledge taking risky mistakes as a genuine and concrete solution to be harmonized in this chaotic world and we need to make sure that everything is correct. Through ensuing paragraphs, the rationale behind this opinion will be elaborate.

First and for the most, the inattentive decisions would cost up for profound fiascos which might exterminate our whole life and annihilate all we have done later. As the matter of fact, the heedless gambling with the life has vigorous detrimental outcomes. For the illustration, there are many online frauds and schemes for the negligent individuals who don't perceive the trickery behind the deceptive advertisements which manipulate you to purchase their products. If you just allow them to coax you by their worlds, it is not far-fetched you will be trapped into those fraudsters' maneuver to emptying your pockets. We require a mindful observation through whatever we are about to participate in, either a simple purchase or start a business and so forth.

Moreover, no one can cast a shadow toward the fact that the nowadays rivals are very acknowledged and adroit in various fields and by our irrational movements they will be altered quickly; frankly, your efforts will be invaded hip and tight! For instance, I decided to work as a dental office manager just one month after moving to united states. It was a prompt and risky decision with no evaluation about the real vicissitudes and its rudimentary necessities about health care system in this country. However, I got the job in a way too sophisticated orthodontic dental office after a couple of attempts but gradually the resentments had been arisen by the clients and they compel me to dedicate my resignation letter before getting fired! And the week later, I found they hired an experienced Indian manager. The fact is this new era doesn't have that much the reliance on the good fortune!

In brief, all of the aforementioned reasons lead us to the conclusion that the absent-minded and abrupt decision-making approach is a pernicious and incongruous adjustment in the rapid-past developmental society and you will confront massive amount of failures in the long term since there are interminable line of the informed competitors who can get your place in various positions and the fraudulent who have ambushed to plunder all your efforts. I recommend to take our time properly and be assured about every single steps before the action.