TPO23(independent)Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

The question of weather that work quickly with mistakes is better than work slow without mistakes or not, has always been a controvesaly topic among people.

In one spot, some people believe that, they have to take risks and work in a fast way with some mistakes. Otherwise, some people prefer to make sure about everything and work slowly.

I firmly assert with a second category of people for the following reasons.

First, recently, life has become too costly, and everything that you want to do, is expensive.

In my opinion, people have to be care full about their situation, and they try to work in a accury way because if they make mistakes, they will have to spend more energy and money. When I was a university student, I worked in a project in a labratoary. Unfortunately, I did not have enough knowledge, and I just red two articles and ask some questions from my professor and my classmates. In a frankly, I wanted to take a risk and did that project in a fast way, but in a hancher I could not continiue my work because it did not work, so I had to start a new one. Besides, because of cost of material the university did not give me fund to buy a new material, so I had to buy with my own money. that experience, was too expensive for me.

second, now a days, some people participate in more competitions, they work hard, and keep themselves update. they try to explor in differents web site and learn new things. In addition, they use experience's generation, so in this case if you want to rival with them you will have to be sure, and try not to make mistakes because you do not have a chance to correct your mistakes.

All in all, because of situation in today's world, we have to work slowly and make sure because we do not have enugh time to correct them.