Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In today's progressive world it is undoubtedly crucial to increase your efficiency. World are going to forward in each aspects of science, economy, technology, and so on with the highest speed ever, so to be related to this rate of progress people have to take more challenges and deal with difficulties. Some people believe that today's world require people who do works quickly and accept its risk rather than conservative ones, whereas, some others hold an opposite attitude. In my view, people need to be riskier and complete work as soon as possible to be more successful nowadays for two remarkable reasons.

The main reason is that working with high speed increase the persons' experience in their fields. By doing tasks quickly people have chance to include with the variety of issues, while increase the rate of errors. However, accepting the risk of working with high speed confront people with plenty of mistakes which enhance their knowledge and experience. For example, when I initiated my work in Apple company, all the time, I tried to spend a lot of time on each of my projects and making sure that I fulfil it perfectly. Although my slow speed in working, my rate of progress was significantly low. After consulting with my boss, he advised me to do my projects fast and allowing myself to make mistakes which I could learn from them a lot. By increasing my speed in doing job, I gain large amount of valuable information which leads to my success in my job. As you see, working quickly provided noticeable benefits.

Second, people, who act quickly in their jobs, could make better decisions. In today's world, there is intensive competition in grasping prosperity. Therefore, individuals who are courage enough to take risks and bear difficulties have more opportunity to get familiar with more perspectives. Knowing different aspects leads to making high quality decisions. For instance, statistics show the direct relationship between velocity of doing works and making effective decisions. Researchers demonstrated that people who have the high rate in work could learn a lot from their failure which enlight the various part of their field to them. As a result, people have sufficient knowledge in dealing better with dilemmas and make more efficient decisions for their future. This investigation taught me that working fast has great number of advantages.

In conclusion, decreasing the time of completing a task is better than spent much time on it and deprive yourself from a lot of benefits. Not only it provided individuals with more valuable experiences, but it also helps in improve the quality of their decisions. I think people should pay more attention in increasing their speed of applying works.