tpo25

Although some people think that the young people do not pay attention to their society in comparison to the past one, In my opinion, this comparison is really unfair because of some reasons that I will mention.

Firstly, nowadays young generation are busy, and they do not have extra time to spend half of it for helping. In these days, the young people in conjunction with the study have to work, because they need to gather money to make their future lives. In fact, the young people's expectations of life increase and encourage them to work and study hard instead of spending their time for pleasure time. So, the majority of them do not have any amusement in their life. However, in the past, the young people did either studying or working, not both of them in same time since this situation let them help to their society. Hence, the situation of the nowadays young people is incomparable with that past one.

In addition, the expectations of the people from young people increase that originate from the gap generation. In the past, people used to commute with their neighborhood family since they had this chance to became aware of their problems and helped them to resolve them. Nevertheless, now young people do not have this time and eager to go to the family or neighborhood assist them. Actually, now they do not enjoy these activities because they think they can spend their time for the more important issue. And as I said before, this difference arises from the changing of the people's view about the life. As a result, the second reason that causes people think hat nowadays young people's do not spend enough time for helping to their communities is the diversity of the new generation with the past.

Finally, the ways of the young people aid to their communities completely change.As I said before, today they do not have this time and eager to go to their family home and notice from their problem. In fact, instead of that activity, they prefer by utilizing of the technology call them or if they need money send it by the internet. Obviously, the ways of helping are totally unlike with the past. Accordingly, the dissimilar method of helping create this conception that the young people do not consider adequate time for aiding to their communities.

In conclusion, the difficulties of these days lives that makes the young people an engaged generation, the unlike ways of helping, and by increasing the people's expectation from them develop this idea that they do help to their communities as the past one did.