TPO31Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which, so complex becomes today's world that it represents new challneges to the pople. Therefore, it is not far-fetched to presume that these innovatations alter the overall attitude of individuals toward their lives. However, whether this new circumstance is seen pleasant() or not dependes on the lens through which one is looking. There is a growing segment of people who contend this idea that contentement in life has decreased owing to these rapid changes. I personally repudiate this statement, and in the ensuing paragraph the rational behind this opinion will be further elaborated.

First and foremost, these alterations inspire people. There is no denying the fact that motivation is the backbone for pursuing a dynamic life. Human requires to set various types of targets, from short-trem to lang-term, in order to pursuade itself to take next steps to achieve the goals. Undoubtedly, accolpishment gives the sense of intense gratification and no one can experience a hppy life without attemp to obtain the aims. According to the latest research attributing to DR. Kevin. Rude, a prominent and highly respected professor in the Depratment of Pshycology at the University of Macqurie, people who define plans for their lives are 70% more satisfaction that those who merely spend times without following particular purpose.This probe provides further legitimacy of this idea that the more people encounter the challenges, the more they can enjoy and subsequently feel hapiness in their lives.

Another vital point which should be taken into consideration is that the changes provide more opportunities for people. Needless to say that aside from all the difficulties that today's world has imposed to the individuals, it brings a wide range of chances which had not been available for the previous generation. Althought, various technologies make the world far faster places which it makes situation problematic for those are not capable to keep up with such rapid pace, they assist people to save considerable time. Take all the electric servises offering by the banks or other organizations that cause their requirements have been done just by a click. In addition, the unprecedented progress in the medicine science which constatly try to find the cure for fatal diseases. These are examples of undenaible changes that not only gift the happy life for people living in this era, but also helps them better lives in various facets.

TO wrap it up, it is more judicious to say that nowdays, people experience far more happier live rather than their parents. The changes which are the main reposible for this satisfies feeling presents stimulus people and also makes their life much easier.