tpo49

That having friends and talking them play a positive role in life is an undeniable fact. Should we realize the significance of friends in our lives, we will ponder over who we opt in order to spend our times much more scrupulously. having happiness time has been recently the topic debate among psychologists. as far as I concerned, I I agree with the statement.

I belive that our friends have an important role in our life so that we should identify them very well and this event when to happen, we recognize them for a long time, and there are my justifications, To begin with, I believe an English proverb that " a friend to all is a friend to none". according to this proverb a person that is a friend by a lot of people we can not trust him. therefore, if we want to have a happy life, we should trust our friends. The second reason why I advocate this point of view liaising the fact that friends have influence in our both behavior and relationships so that should be accurate in selecting our friends. Hence, we need time in order to recognize them and know their moralities. the last but not the least I have some friends and spend time with them. we are friends for ten years and we can talk to each other about the variety of issues without any problems. there is no doubt that it is very important, we can talk to our friends.

Having discussed the issue from that point of view, I would rather look at it from another perspective as well, when I have a small number of friends, it is possible that when I need them, they are busy and can not help me, therefore, although being with them is really enjoyable for me, sometimes there is not anybody to talk with me. maintaining friendships with a small number of friends is a two-edged sword.

By taking the all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, the following conclusion can be drown. Underestimating the advantages near friends is not logical. Attending to the issue meticulously contributes to making happiness life, and can improve several aspects of our lives.