TPO59: In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?

There is a long debate on that, which time would be suitable for students to start the day at school. Some people might believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. However, I think otherwise. The school day should be start early in the morning because it is the effective time to seek and learn . Another reason is, the students will have more day time available for other activities.

first, early morning time is very effective to learn and get educated. In the beginining of the day, mind is very fresh and the brain has more capacity to absorb information. Infact, research shows that the brain is very active in the begining of the day till noon therefore, it is the best time for students to learn more. For instance,

therefore, starting school at the dawn is very effective approach to support learning.

In addition, starting day at school early morning will give more day time for students to do other activities. If the school will start their day early morning then after finishing school the students will have more day time which will be very beneficial for them to do other activities like school home work, playing and even get time to spend with their friends and families.For example, when I was in 9 th grade my school changed our timing from 7:00am to later day in the morning which is around 11:00 am. At first I was happy to go late in the school as I do not like to wake up early morning. But, later I feel very bad about it. this is because when I came home after finishing school, I had very little day time available, in which I have to complete my school homeworks, assignments and projects. I had no time left to relax and talk with family. I sometime feel exhausted and can not even concentrate on my studies well. this would never happened when I used to go to school in early morning. Conqeuently, I feel it is very important that starting a day early morning is the best approach to support learning