TPO6: Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

Everything was changing slightly every day to become better than before. Some people believe that the new society is far easier to live than in the past. On the other hand, others think that life is less harsh and distinct when our grandparents were children. From my point of view, with the help of many technologies, people live easier than before.

Above all, we spend less time and become less stressful to get useful information. The only thing we need to do is write down the topic with details, then click the search button on google and the all related information appear on the screen less than a second. When my grandparents were children, they have only books to search for information because they did not have anything like Google and the internet. It takes plenty of time to get the right information from many books maybe an hour on average. If they do not get it, they would probably become nervous and stressed. Moreover, it is easier to do things now such as to wash. My younger sister who is three years old could wash clothes with the help of a washing machine.

Furthermore, the comfort level of technologies reaches its highest point nowadays. Because to relax is vital to recharge yourself in this rapidly growing society. Take a look at clothes as an example. When my grandparents were a child, the material of clothes was limited and somewhat uncomfortable because of the availability. They did not have any pyjamas, slippers and the not soft at all. In contrast, nowadays brand new soft material invented which makes the clothes more soft and comfortable than it is in the past.

In conclusion, people invent many discoveries which make the life easier and comfortable that are the two things everyone wanted and needed.