Traveling alone or in groups

We are living at an era when the young generations are liable to enjoy periodic vocations to invigorate their spirits after tedious loads of work. When it comes to choosing travelling alone or in groups, to some extent, probably the decision  is contingent on one's character. Nevertheless, from my preference, traveling in groups is a better option from the side of security and the side of finance to the side of pleasure.

Primarily, though we all aspire to release tensions  and seek for pleasure in a trip, when we practically make schedules, security invariably stands as the most significant factor to consider. Whatever cities or counties we are about to visit, even the place entitled to be the most organized one, risks and riots loom. Paying a visit to an unfamiliar country alone has considerably increased the possibility that we entrap ourselves with insidious hazards for one will get conspicuous and easily identified if he is isolated from throngs, not to mention the terrible situation that no acquainted one can rescue him instantly. Taking a colleague of mine who went to Hangzhou alone as an example, she was greatly at loose ends when a hideous robber threatened her to give all of her money, eventually she became deranged and flustered when hearing anything about trips or Hangzhou, needless to say, that horrible encounter must exert irresistibly negative effects in her whole life. Conversely, this kind of concerns can be alleviated if we are stuck to our companions, it's indisputable that without a robber dares to challenge and confront with a group of people, isn't it?

Furthermore, travelling in groups will definitely counteract part of financial burdens foisted on us in a trip. The power of an agglomeration of travelling partners will be witnessed evidently when hailing a cab, booking a hotel, reserving a meal, or even purchasing local specialties. Afterall, no merchants would refuse to give a slight discount on a group of people, besides that, when some fixed expenses are allocated to several people equally, the pressure could be lessoned anyway.

In the third place, encounters with embarrassments are put in our way. Imaging how drab and void it would be if we can't share our exultant emotions instantly with others and get feedbacks? Or how pitiful it is when you are touched greatly by a marvelous landscape but can't have a photo with the assist of your companion? It is partly due to these intimate and warm contacts with our friends that we can ultimately be vigorous enough to brace ourselves for future plights.

Concerning all the factors mentioned above, merits encompassed within traveling in groups enable us to amplify the pleasure, lesson the financial burden, and protect the bodies. Security must take precedence over all other things, everyone must bear in mind that and chew the cud before planning for a journey.