Traveling to other countries is a way for people to take time away from their daily worries. While visiting a foreign country, some people like to go to the tourist attractions while others prefer going to quiet places where they can truly enjoy the country’s culture.

The topic presented a very unique issue of people desire while travelling to foreign countries. Everyone likes travelling. There could be several reasons for having an inclination towards it. Some like to have a break from their day to day busy work life, some go for travelling to explore new places and other might go to enjoy new culture, country and people. Some people while visiting abroad prefer to see best tourist attraction of the country, on the other hand, there are many people who like to explore the country culture and visit quite places. In my view, I would prefer to see the tourist places more than to spend time to know the country's culture. There are some reasons for my preference for one over another.

First of all, whenever we visit abroad, we always have a definite purpose behind it. We invest our time, money, and many things when we go for a tour. So, it is always important for us to get maximum from our journey. The maximum of our journey can be achieved when we complete our purpose for visit. For instance, last year when I went to USA, I visited almost several USA universities. Everyone knows that United States has world's top universities such as MIT, Stanford, Columbia, etc. I saw these universities iconic buildings, and felt the feeling of students who were studying there. I went to President White House, which is dream for anyone who visits to USA. Therefore, as other people, I attracted towards best tourist attraction presented in the country I visited.

Secondly, it is much depends on the person's nature, and profession that which places he or she will prefer during his or her foreign journey. A college boy who is so much social and extrovert would certainly enjoy the energy of tourist places. The college students have already been heard so many times the marvelous structures for which a country is famous in the world. They want to have pics with those tourist monuments. Whether there are the pyramids of great Egypt or the Tajmahal of Agra, India, people want to save their memories of their journey. So, this can be better captured when they visit a famous tourist place.

Amittedly, there are people who want to explore the culture of different countries and they visit to these countries to get understanding about it. Generally, these people are not first time going abroad citizens. These people had funds and purpose that they invest to enhance their understanding about a country rather than having pics for posting social networking sites. However, this type of situation generally found when people visit for research purpose and increasing their contents towards writing or paintings. Common people wants to save their memories from their journey in their cameras, want to post those images in Facebooks or Instagrams and to show among their friends.

In sum, visiting a foreign country is always exciting for people and people desire maximum output with minimum resources investment. The journey are also seen as to have less expenses and more memory. This can be generated only when you visit best tourist places.