Travelling is the one of most important experience of human's life. People gain practical experience while they travel from one place to another. It also increase there surviving skill by travelling to new places. What some people think that they like to travel with companion whereas some people think to travel alone. According to me, I would prefer to travel alone along with some important stuff. There are many hidden benefits of travelling alone as compared to travel with a companion.

Firstly, I want to take example of my case when I travelled alone on the trip of South India. The main aim of this tour is to explore unexplored India and tour lasts for around eight weeks.I travelled with different means of transport. Some of these transports were convenient and comfortable like world premeire train "Royal Palace on Wheels" and some are very uncomfortable like walking in scorching sunlight. I travelled a total distance of 2300 Kilometers in those two months. But after these journey, I evolved as a Human. Now, I know the meaning of existence of my lifenin this world. Hence, travelling alone is the new experiencein somebody's life.

Secondly, the travelling alone taught you many important lessons of life and this lessons will definetly play an important role in the life as perdsonal experience. Buddha also quoted "Travelling is for the living and it will teach you more as compared to book." This quote prove to be true for me because when you travel you met new people. People from different culture, cast plays an important role in learning new things. As a matter of fact, many tour packages were started by private & public organizations which provide new experiences of life.

Additionally, a person a very precious thing while travelling alone.He will definetly lrearn the importance of time and money. As while travelling he has to manage both the amenities equally. Thus, these qualities make him a successful and cheerful person. He may use any mode to travel like car, aeroplane, bike or train. But he will learned to manage that how to travel with equal money and how to save more time. Also, ifnperson travel to jungle, he will learn to respect the mother nature.If he travels to any cosmopolitian city then he will definetly learn about new culture.

Thus, we can conclude that many examples were provided that proves that travelling alone has so many benefits. In my point of view, every person should spent time on travelling alone. It will be beneficial to understand the other prespectives of life.

Traveling is a favorite recreation for many people, especially for young

students. It can enable us not only to accumulate our knowledge about history,

culture, geography and local tradition, but also to edify our minds and spirits

greatly. However, upon the question, which is better, traveling alone or together

with several friends, people seem to have different opinions. As far as I am

concerned, I like to travel with friends.

When traveling to other places, the most important thing for us to consider is

safety. In China, many famous scenery spots with Buddhist temples or shrines

are situated in deep mountains or remote areas. Travelers sometimes have to go

on a tiring and even dangerous road before they can arrive at these places:

crossing rivers with rapid currents, climbing high mountains, walking along a

narrow path on deep cliffs etc. If a person travels with others, he may receive

aids or lend a hand to his companion in time of needs. Several years ago, I

traveled with some other people to Wuyi Mountain, a famous scenery spot in

Fujian Province. When climbing a high cliff, one of the people slipped, but he

was grasped by hand almost instantaneously by a man at his side. If he had

traveled there alone, he would have fallen down the high cliff and injured

himself.

Another reason why I prefer to travel with others is that we can ease the feeling

of loneliness and nostalgia by talking with each other. When traveling to far

away and unfamiliar places, we may easily fall into a low spirit and have strong

nostalgic feeling. There are numerous ancient Chinese literary works, poems or

essays etc., which describe such feeling on road. A man sat in an empty hub,

facing a small lamp, seeing the dumping rain outside the window, etc., all

constitute a typical picture of a lonely traveler. But if at this time, the traveler

had a companion to chat with him, his sad feeling would be much lessened.

In a higher sense, life is like a traveling, most of us need someone to

accompany us to go through the road. I think those who have to live alone are

unfortunate ones in human society.