) TV advertising directed toward young children (2-5) should not be allowed.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that TV advertising about little people should not be allowed contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that introduction of production which related to young children is very helpful. I, to a great extent, disagree with idea that TV advertising directed toward young children has disruptive effects for the society.

First and foremost, children can to perceive with primary requirement superficially and this item can be the essential factor in the making of children character. Unfortunately, most families believe that the growth of their children in diverse aspect such as behavior or personality occurs in school. But the effect of these choices in confidence of chidren is not negligible.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that, this TV advertising give a opportunity to parents for comparison of product easily and also, these facilities allow to parents for having a great and safe choice. In today’s world, TV is one of the effective tools for increasing the consciousness of people. Indeed, parents obtain the best product in very little time.

Finally yet importantly, financial issues are a vital factor in the TV advertising program. Absolutely, these programs has an impressive economic benefit for government and this advantage is very helpful for society.

On the basis of the points mentioned above, I am convinced that TV advertising program about young children is very worthwhile because of financial issues, knowing children with the indispensable needs and giving a higher chance to parents to having a suitable choose