At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.

It is critically important the university has different facilities and all kinds of activities. personally, I believe it is quite useful for the students their university covers all kind of stuff and pay attention equally to all activities. I feel this way for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, when there is a different kind of activities such as social interaction and sport activity and it leads to decrease the mental pressure and increase both physically and mentally health of the person. When you can participate in a social activity if you have problem with something in university or your personal life you can tell to the other people and gets help, as a result, it helps your mental health, therefore, you can focus more on the study so, your grades increase or if you take part in the sports events it can help your physical health so you do not need to overcome physical problems during your study. My personal experience is a compelling example of this, 5 years ago in university I had anxiety problem so I decide to go the meeting with people have a similar problem so we helped together and it helps me a lot after that I never face this problem again as a consequence my grades pump up.

Secondly, when you face and interact with other people you can learn a ton of things about all kinds of aspects of personal and also academics life. Each person has their own unique experience and knowledge. So you can learn a lot from them and it helps you to get more experience and knowledge without facing the problems they faced in their life so you can save a great deal of time and energy. For instance 7 years ago in college, a conference was held about thesis and how to choose your thesis. I participated in those events, I learned different things so when I want to select my thesis I had knowledge and experience and it helps to select the best possible choice.

In conclusion, I strongly believe social activities and sports are important as the classes and academics program. This is because these events can help you to mentally and physically healthier and also teach you enormous different things.