What are the important qualities of a good son or daughter? Have these qualities changed or remained the same over time in your culture? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It goes without saying that having a well-mannered son or a girl would be important not only for the sake of their parents, but also their communities. It is skeptical among folks that which features or qualities had better their children have. As far as I am concerned, they should be respectful for their parents as well as learn how is it possible to stand on their own two feet. In what follows, this point of view will be delved into the essay with reasons.

To begin with, the young characters would entail to respect their parents of all things they have done so far, which might be next to godliness. Beyond the shadow of any doubt, always children want to do something to make their families proud; hence, it can be golden opportunity for them so as to like a decent child shows that the household is being cared. The more parents feel satisfaction of their children, the more happiness those children would feel; what thing they want to have more during their life span?

Secondly, one of the features of a good child is that he or she does the duties, which would play a vita role for the rest of life in order to be self-made and independent. It is crystal clear that most of parents just consider about their children’s educational circumstance that only they would learn when they are alone in the future how come up with bigger issues, but the backbone of their characters will being formed strongly as well. Let me shed light on my point; it was many years ago when I used to have the school-age, and in the light of I was mama’s baby, it was a litter hard for me to launch the first year of school. Simply put, as far as time went by, I learnt how I have to figure out with failures and victories. Besides, I learnt that my mom cannot help me anymore and the teacher would answers the question reliably, which now that I become a 25-year-old women show me that the best friend of me for giving me a hand is myself whether for educational issues or works. Albeit, it is not the whole story.

In sum, I utterly believe that among children being good-mannered who are grateful of their parents and being self-reliance are of importance.