What are the qualities of good university?

I believe the university with good quality has to have partnerships with international universities, regular olimpiads and convinient facilities.

From my personal experience the Bukhara State University, where I studied, has exchange programme for the students of Agriculture faculty with one of the german university. Therefore the students ,with intermediate german language, have opportunity to continue their study in Germany.

In addition to that when I was a student I took part in Olimpiads organized by DAAD(German Academic Exchange Service) in the last semester. The university supported me and arranged flexible schedule for me so I was able to prepare properly. I believe it is one of the necessary quality which motivates the learners.

Last but not the least the facitlities are crucial as well. The university should be a small independent city where you can live without any issues. So the students and the workers have to enjoy its benefits.

All in all, the mentioned features aboves help people to accomplish their academic goals and worry about their study only.