What are some important qualities of a good supervisor (boss)? Use specific details and examples to explain why these qualities are important.

Ordinarily, the succeeding of a company belongs to this important question, in which way the company is managing? the response to this question is dedicated to the boss management system or qualities which already has.

In my point of view, a good boss should know all the approaches and principles of leading and practically accomplish each one.

These are the qualities for being a good boss:

1- Education according to the profession, this quality enable's a boss to make a good strategy for management and carried out all the works better and implement the open system of management as well that all staff feel and solve their problem easily 2- Sociable, this personal quality is creating a peaceful manner at work area and improving the connection between supervisor and staffs 3- Having good behavior, this characteristic will encourage the staffs to do their job with relax mine

4- Honest, this is the best qualities that I admire more being an honest person enables a boss to fairly treat to staffs and always obey the rule and pay them the salary on time.

Finally, Bossy, some situation desire that a supervisor acts bossy, especially when that illegal action is accrued in the work area in such a situation the boss must treat seriously against the circumstance and successfully solve the serious problems.